Should’ve Said No…

Welcome to the Modern Typewriter, a daily blog to discuss topics that can’t be answered easily, or are just some fun topics! Today is August 9th, 2008, I’m Melanie, and I’m here to talk about Taylor Swift’s new CD/DVD, Beautiful Eyes.

Famous and popular, the new CD includes the songs: Beautiful Eyes, Should’ve Said No (Alternate Version), Teardrops on My Guitar (Acoustic Version), Picture To Burn (Radio Edit), I’m Only Me When I’m With You, and I Heart ?.

The DVD includes music videos and the making of the Picture to Burn video. The videos include: Beautiful Eyes video, Picture to Burn video, I’m Only Me When I’m With You video, Tim McGraw video, Teardrops on My Guitar (pop version) video, Our Song video, The Making of Picture To Burn, GAC New Artist Special, and the 2008 ACM Awards Performance of Should’ve Said No (below)

This video is taken from YouTube videos.

“Taylor Swift is one of my favorite singers. I really like her music.” Says Karina, a writer at the Modern Typewriter.

So what do you think? Leave us a comment to express your opinion!

Remember, I’m Melanie, and this is the Modern Typewriter, OUT!

One comment

  1. Ewww… Taylor Swift!

    xD Watching the Olympics, Alex?

    By the way, check out my new blog: readmywriting.wordpress.com

    It’s my very own writer’s blog, and you’re on spotlight this week! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

