Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Welcome to the Modern Typewriter, a daily blog to discuss topics that can’t be answered easily, or are just some fun topics! Today is March 17th, 2008, I’m Patrick, and I am here to make an announcement.

On behalf of the Modern Typewriter team, I would like to wish everyone a Happy St. Patrick’s Day! We at the Modern Typewriter love St. Patrick’s Day because it gives us a reason to party!

“I love St. Patrick’s Day. I’m Irish, so that must be the reason why.” says Melissa, a writer at the Modern Typewriter.

We hope you all have a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day! And remember, I’m Patrick, and this is the Modern Typewriter, OUT!

Picture Retrieved From: http://tinyurl.com/2ud73o

Leave a Reply

