Kenny Chesney…Country Sensation

Welcome to the Modern Typewriter, a daily blog to discuss topics that can’t be answered easily, or are just some fun topics! Today is February 22nd, 2008, I’m Amber, and I am here to talk about Kenny Chesney, a country music sensation.

With many popular songs like How Forever Feels, Summertime, and She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy, he has won the hearts of many country fans.

Born on March 26th, 1968 in Knoxville, Tennessee, Kenny Chesney was one of the most liked stars of 2007 with his Flip Flop tour with the most popular tour in 2007.

“I love Kenny Chesney. I have all of his songs and I listen to them on my iPod.” says a country music fan.

“Kenny Chesney would definitely be one of my favorites. I have only a couple songs, but he is a really good singer.” says Stephanie, a writer here at the Modern Typewriter.

Below is one of his videos. it is called “Don’t Blink.” It is taken from YouTube videos.

We hope you enjoy the video. Remember, I’m Amber, and this is the Modern Typewriter, OUT!

Leave a Reply

