A Forum Made Especially for the Modern Typewriter!

Welcome to the Modern Typewriter, a daily blog to discuss topics that can’t be answered easily, or are just some fun topics! Today is November 29th, 2007, I’m Karina, and I am here to announce a new forum!

This morning our admins met and discussed a topic that was very difficult to answer-whether or not the Modern Typewriter should have a discussion board. Everyone loved the idea and agreed.

“The forum gives a place where the listeners can voice themselves,” says Royce one of our admins, “I feel now I can actually have a discussion with the listeners myself.”

The new forum is called the Corkboard. You will be allowed to post soon, December 4th, but for now, the admins are working on it and getting it ready for you to use. From now until Dec. 4th, the admins and posters will be very busy, so there will be fewer posts. But for now, I’m Karina, and this is the Modern Typewriter, OUT!

Picture Retrieved From: http://tinyurl.com/ybtk4f

6 comments

  1. Need more info about Shopping center malls? You are welcome! http://center.goodnano-av.com/

  2. Hownappoida · · Reply

    Your welcome everyone,
    My PC worked not correctly, too much errors. Please, help me to fix errors on my computer.
    My operation system is Windows7.
    Thx,
    Hownappoida

  3. Just wanted to say hi to everybody here. This is my 1st post here.

    It absolutely looks like the mods of this website sure are doing a marvellous job.

    I look forward to find alot of stuff here & help other members all I can.

  4. Introducing myself. Have a sign shop in Philadelphia. Been lurking around watching you guys. You are awesome. Hope to fit in. Trying to learn all I can. Thanks in advance for the help I’m sure I’ll need.

    – Rob
    Channel Letters

  5. Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to search out so many helpful info here in the publish, we’d like develop extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  6. I guarantee you will be able to find tons of backgrounds that you would love to place on your Android.
    In this game, your fingers slide over the screen to tilt, slide, jump, and turn through
    the blockades and courses that are as difficult as they are addicting.
    This is one of the most fun puzzle games on the Android market.

Leave a Reply

